Testimonials and Reviews

Here you can read testimonials and reviews about Steve Woods – Hypnotist. Corporate wellbeing and individual clients leave 5 star reviews.

A recent BNI testimonial received
A text message from a client received June 2019

Please find below reviews and testimonials. You can leave a review here and if you feel there are any areas where I can improve my service please contact me to discuss.

Steve is fantastic at what he does!

5.0 rating
6th February 2020

I visited one of Steves workshops to get a feel for what he offers and I was very impressed with how quickly I felt relaxed and in my own zone. Would love to re visit and continue this focus in my own time too. Thanks again Steve.

H B

Shanks ( Golfers Nightmare)

5.0 rating
10th September 2019

Every golfer will know that the shanks are the worse things you can get when playing. I am a reasonable golfer and got to single figures 3 Years ago. I then got the shanks which ruined my game and ended up 13 HCP. I managed to get back to 11 HCP but still had the shanks. I thought about packing the game up, then a friend suggest hypnosis.
I was given Steve’s contact details and booked 3 sessions with him. I was sceptical at first and not sure what to expect. After the 3 Sessions I can honestly say that my game as improved dramatically and I have started enjoying playing again. I still get the occasional shank but Work through it. Thanks Steve, well worth the money, hopefully things will continue to improve.

D S

Great job, well done and thanks

5.0 rating
17th July 2020

Steve, I just wanted to say thank you for your help recently. I was suffering with motivational problems because of the lockdown and my wife’s medical issues.
I very much enjoyed your process to gain insight into my situation. It was really interesting and thought provoking, and you used it with great skill to come up with a way forward. Thank you so much.
As I had never experienced hypnotism before, I was not sure how things worked, but you soon put me at my ease. In the sessions, you calmly explained what to expect and why you were doing it. As a result, I am now feeling more upbeat about things and beginning to function more positively.
Great job, well done and thanks again.

L G

Confidence building for my son

5.0 rating
13th July 2020

Steve really helped my son, who had debilitating shyness. He taught him some really great tricks to help him with his confidence and ability to speak up. These have really helped my son and he is showing a new confidence. So happy.

F P

It took 3 sessions to move past things I've been trying to deal with for years!

5.0 rating
13th June 2020

My sessions with Steve were excellent, I always felt safe and hopeful. He helped me to overcome some very difficult issues in the space of 3 hours and lots of inward thinking.

A
A public Facebook comment received June 2019

“Ive never felt so relaxed before in my life without actually being asleep. I highly recommend trying it. It was also very informative in the way of techniques.”

‘Better Sleep’ session attendee.

See this great review from HomeServe by clicking the logo –

See my other reviews on;