Testimonials and Reviews

A text message from a client received June 2019

Please find below reviews and testimonials. You can leave a review here and if you feel there are any areas where I can improve my service please contact me to discuss.

Shanks ( Golfers Nightmare)

5.0 rating
10th September 2019

Every golfer will know that the shanks are the worse things you can get when playing. I am a reasonable golfer and got to single figures 3 Years ago. I then got the shanks which ruined my game and ended up 13 HCP. I managed to get back to 11 HCP but still had the shanks. I thought about packing the game up, then a friend suggest hypnosis.
I was given Steve’s contact details and booked 3 sessions with him. I was sceptical at first and not sure what to expect. After the 3 Sessions I can honestly say that my game as improved dramatically and I have started enjoying playing again. I still get the occasional shank but Work through it. Thanks Steve, well worth the money, hopefully things will continue to improve.

David Saunders

Weight loss

5.0 rating
9th September 2019

I have known Steve for a few years, and have had a few hypnosis sessions with him. The last one I had with him was for weight loss, and I have lost nearly 2stone in 3 months.
Thank you so much Steve for helping me.

Tina

Hypnosis for anxiety

5.0 rating
7th September 2019

I had bad anxiety and was having regular panic attacks, which were taking over my life. My sister recommended Steve to me and I can honestly say I have been amazed by his hypnosis sessions! I have not had another panic attack since and my anxiety is definitely improving, along with my self confidence! Thanks Steve!

Helen Goodwin

Outstanding!!!

5.0 rating
8th June 2019

Steve as been brilliant as my son Lewis had anxiety really bad and was getting worse and this man was a magician and I’ve got my boy back…. thank you ever soooooo much and already recommended to two of my friends already ;))))))

Harry

Planning to plan

4.0 rating
8th September 2019

I was contemplating a shift in direction in my business and felt the need for a bit of mental clarity! I found Steve to be thoroughly professional guide into the inner recesses of my mind and and grateful that he found enough material of my own to get me thinking about what was my best route to achieving my new goals. Or at least I think they were found in my head 🙂

Paul Brennan
A public Facebook comment received June 2019

“Ive never felt so relaxed before in my life without actually being asleep. I highly recommend trying it. It was also very informative in the way of techniques.”

‘Better Sleep’ session attendee.

See this great review from HomeServe by clicking the logo –

See my other reviews on;