Testimonials and Reviews

A text message from a client received June 2019

Please find below reviews and testimonials. You can leave a review here and if you feel there are any areas where I can improve my service please contact me to discuss.

Simply amazing!

5.0 rating
12th November 2019

I met Steve at a networking event and it was by far one of the best connections I have ever met.
I had been suffering with an unhealthy relationship with Chocolate and Steve has helped change my life.
I had 3 sessions and I can honestly say that I can walk into a shop now, and walk passed the Chocolate without being bothered. I never thought it would be possible but Steve has made it possible.
I would highly recommend Steve to anyone that is interested in having hypnotherapy. It really does work.
Steve is a highly respected and trusted man in Birmingham in his field, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

Elizabeth Mee

Shanks ( Golfers Nightmare)

5.0 rating
10th September 2019

Every golfer will know that the shanks are the worse things you can get when playing. I am a reasonable golfer and got to single figures 3 Years ago. I then got the shanks which ruined my game and ended up 13 HCP. I managed to get back to 11 HCP but still had the shanks. I thought about packing the game up, then a friend suggest hypnosis.
I was given Steve’s contact details and booked 3 sessions with him. I was sceptical at first and not sure what to expect. After the 3 Sessions I can honestly say that my game as improved dramatically and I have started enjoying playing again. I still get the occasional shank but Work through it. Thanks Steve, well worth the money, hopefully things will continue to improve.

David Saunders

Weight loss

5.0 rating
9th September 2019

I have known Steve for a few years, and have had a few hypnosis sessions with him. The last one I had with him was for weight loss, and I have lost nearly 2stone in 3 months.
Thank you so much Steve for helping me.

Tina

Outstanding!!!

5.0 rating
8th June 2019

Steve as been brilliant as my son Lewis had anxiety really bad and was getting worse and this man was a magician and I’ve got my boy back…. thank you ever soooooo much and already recommended to two of my friends already ;))))))

Harry

A great result

5.0 rating
30th November 2019

I went to a networking event and met Steve there. We got chatting and he told me he could help with weight loss. I was trying hard to lose weight for a special occasion but struggling with a serious addiction to biscuits and chocolate. After my first session I stopped wanting to eat them.I just simply lost interest in the treats my colleagues brought in for their birthdays. I am still on my weight loss journey but have lost over a stone so far. At recent networking events other people have started to comment on it. I am very grateful to Steve for his help and confident that I will reach my target weight and stay there.

Joyce Bennell
A public Facebook comment received June 2019

“Ive never felt so relaxed before in my life without actually being asleep. I highly recommend trying it. It was also very informative in the way of techniques.”

‘Better Sleep’ session attendee.

See this great review from HomeServe by clicking the logo –

See my other reviews on;