Testimonials and Reviews

Here you can read testimonials and reviews about Steve Woods – Hypnotist. Corporate wellbeing and individual clients leave 5 star reviews.

A recent BNI testimonial received
A text message from a client received June 2019

Please find below reviews and testimonials. You can leave a review here and if you feel there are any areas where I can improve my service please contact me to discuss.

Steve is fantastic at what he does!

5.0 rating
6th February 2020

I visited one of Steves workshops to get a feel for what he offers and I was very impressed with how quickly I felt relaxed and in my own zone. Would love to re visit and continue this focus in my own time too. Thanks again Steve.

H B

Shanks ( Golfers Nightmare)

5.0 rating
10th September 2019

Every golfer will know that the shanks are the worse things you can get when playing. I am a reasonable golfer and got to single figures 3 Years ago. I then got the shanks which ruined my game and ended up 13 HCP. I managed to get back to 11 HCP but still had the shanks. I thought about packing the game up, then a friend suggest hypnosis.
I was given Steve’s contact details and booked 3 sessions with him. I was sceptical at first and not sure what to expect. After the 3 Sessions I can honestly say that my game as improved dramatically and I have started enjoying playing again. I still get the occasional shank but Work through it. Thanks Steve, well worth the money, hopefully things will continue to improve.

D S

It took 3 sessions to move past things I've been trying to deal with for years!

5.0 rating
13th June 2020

My sessions with Steve were excellent, I always felt safe and hopeful. He helped me to overcome some very difficult issues in the space of 3 hours and lots of inward thinking.

A

Goal achieved with results showing from first session

5.0 rating
11th June 2020

Contacted Steve to try to stop a life long nail biting habit. We had a good initial consultation, Steve showed good knowledge and experience giving me confidence.
Sessions were clear and easy to follow. Very relaxed with good balance of explanation and making sure I was following.
Results began to show from first session and five weeks on I have not bitten a nail at all.

T

Weight loss

5.0 rating
8th June 2020

This guy is a magician and would recommend Steve to all my friends and Family. We have used him a few times in our family and always delivers. Five Star all the way xxxxx

H H
A public Facebook comment received June 2019

“Ive never felt so relaxed before in my life without actually being asleep. I highly recommend trying it. It was also very informative in the way of techniques.”

‘Better Sleep’ session attendee.

See this great review from HomeServe by clicking the logo –

See my other reviews on;